Top Down Trading Ltd. - Wholesale UK EX CHAINSTORE CLOTHING and Fashion Footwear

Website Last Updated on 13/06/2017

Welcome, Please Login!

Contact

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 7pm
Saturday: (Strictly by appointment)
Sunday: Closed


Company: Top Down Trading Ltd
Co/Secretary: Brian Paul Limited
Registered company in England & Wales
Registration Number: 06267569
Vat Reg: GB 911 9145 38

Trading address:
6 Peerglow Estate, Queensway
Enfield
Middlesex
EN3 4SB

Phone: (+44) 0208 44 35 263
Phone: (+44) 078 0561 4581 

Emails:
Sales: sales@topdowntrading.co.uk
Acc: admin@topdowntrading.co.uk

Write to us

Contact Information





* Required Fields

 

 

Christmas & New Year Opening Times: 

Open on   - Fri 23rd December (Closing 4pm)

Closed on - Sat 24th December - Tue 27th December

Open back on - Wed 28th December - Fri 30th December (Closing 4pm)

Closed on - Sat 31st December - Mon 2nd December

Tue 3rd Jan 2012 - Back to normal hours­

 

No international shipments between Thu 22nd December - Tue 3rd January 2012

 

­­Normal Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday           9.00am - 5pm
Saturday                        10 - 4pm (Prior to appointments)
Sunday                           Closed